Skip to main content
Press (ESC) to exit
Alternative text content
Press (ESC) to exit

Elation Pool Upcoming Events

Sign up to receive exclusive promotions and hotel specials by completing this form. Must be 21+

 
Photo of a couple in Stratosphere's Elation Pool
Reserve
Your Room Online

ARRIVAL DATE

Get in on the Game Awards Free Rooms Free Food Free Slot play with image of excited man in a blue sweater on a green background

6333

UPCOMING EVENTS

Friday, May 4-Sunday, May 6

CINCO DE MAYO PARTY WEEKEND

Sauza Hornitos Margaritas $8
Bump Up Your Beer with Shot of Sauza Tequila $3
Baja-style dishes at Fire Café

Sunday, May 13

MOTHER’S DAY

2-for-1 Malibu Mom Sangria $13
2-for-1 CardaMom Berry Smash $13
Moms receive FREE admission all day

Friday, May 18-Sunday, May 20

CRAZY DAISY PARTY WEEKEND

2-for-1 SKYY Bass Drop $13
2-for-1 SKYY Headliner $13

Sunday, June 17

FATHER'S DAY

2-for-1 Cruzan Porch Crawler $13
Dads receive FREE admission all day

Thursday, June 21-Sunday, June 24

SUMMER SOLSTICE PARTY

Cruzan Drink Specials
Pineapple Smash $8
Jungle Bird $9
Banana Stand $10

Friday, May 25-Monday, May 28

MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND

$8 Jim Beam Huckleberry Julep
Bump Up Your Beer with Shot of Jim Beam or Maker's Mark $3

All events and drinks specials are subject to change.

 

BE SOCIAL

Facebook logo click-thru button to visit the Stratosphere on Facebook Twitter logo click-thru button to visit the Stratosphere on Twitter YouTube logo click-thru button to visit the Stratosphere on YouTube Instagram logo click-thru button to visit the Stratosphere on Instagram The Snap Chat Logo a black outlined, white ghost shaped image on a yellow background